Vatukoula video

The video player requires Adobe Flash and JavaScript enabled to run. Download Flash.

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee comprises of three non-executive directors: Yongan Lu, Zheng Fengwen and Ian He. The Nomination committee meets as the chairman of the committee requires and has responsibility for managing the process of making Board appointments and recommendations to the Board to provide a formal, transparent and rigorous appointments procedure.